SOCIAL MEDIA

POPULAR LINKS

8 Juvenile Ladies Football

To Contact Ladies Football Committee
Please send an email to lucansarsfieldslfcomm@gmail.com

Current League Tables and Results 


_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 16 Division 1 - 2001, 
Michael Wisdom, 087-2541506, michael.wisdom@gmail.com
Michael Bowler, 086-8176885, michael.bowler@gmail.com

<awaiting photo>

_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 15 Division 1 - 2002
JJ Hegarty, 086-3924553, jjhego71@gmail.com
Billy Egan, 0879573340, began@sinnotthughes.com
Glen Maguire, 086-1577799
Aidan Coffey, 086-8045348



_____________________________________________________________________________
U15 Division 5 - 2002
Phil Murphy, 087 2100369, pmurphy2112@gmail.com
Gemma O'Connor, 085-1477365, gemmaoc@gmail.com




_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 14 Division 1 - 2003
John McGivney, 086-8424261, mcgivj@gmail.com
Paddy Lyons, 087-2652147, paddy.lyons@iol.ie
Peter Dunne, 086-6088952, pdchristian6@gmail.com
Gillian Ryan, 086-6087054

Under 14 Division 6S - 2003
Stiofan O'Conghaile, 087-6804124, stiofangearoid@gmail.com
Rose O'Driscoll, 086-1003787, rosenotwork@yahoo.ie



_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 13 Division 1, Division 3, Division 6S - 2004
Alan Lacy, 0873299354, alanplacey@gmail.com
Derek Lynch, 0861743242, dereklynch16@hotmail.com
Paul Foster, 0857058182, paul.foster@anpost.ie
Martin O’Reily, 0862554946, jimbeccaoreilly@hotmail.com
Niall McIntyre, 0879829669, niallmcintyre276@gmail.com

<awaiting photo>


_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 12 - 2005
Ruth O'Leary, 087-2735198, ruth@rolearyandco.com
Marta Starczewska, 086-0295515, marta@ifryt.com.pl



_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 11 - 2006
Heidi Mahon, 087-9698570, hmmahon@gmail.com
Aidan Smith, 086-8239980, aidan-j-smith@hotmail.com
Brendan Kelliher, 086-3786685, brendantkelleher@gmail.com
Tom Doolan, tomkdoolan@gmail.com

<awaiting photo>


_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 10 - 2007
Alecia McSweeney, 083-3892664, 2007lucangirls@gmail.com
Gabriel Goodwin, 086-8084678, gabriel.goodwin1@gmail.com

<awaiting photo>


_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 9 - 2008
Catriona Montgomery, 086-8505499, catmonty26@gmail.com
Noel Simpson, 087-9291765, noel074@gmail.com
Rory Harkin, 085-1330618, rory2harkin@gmail.com
Marta Starczewska, 086-0295515, marta@ifryt.com.pl
William Eakins, 085-1484049, willeakins13@gmail.com


_____________________________________________________________________________
Under 8 - 2009
Shane Brennan, 087-7789406, shanej_brennan@yahoo.co.uk



_____________________________________________________________________________
Nursery - 2010, 2011, 2012
Triona Leonard, 087-6555381, leonardsjt@eircom.net
Nursery is on Every Saturday from 9:30 to 11:00, 45 Minutes Football and 45 Minutes Camogie
_____________________________________________________________________________









LOCAL LOTTO

THIS WEEKS LOTTO